PYRAMIDS AT HOME.

This incredible at-home Orgone Accumulator invented by Austrian-American psychiatrist and psychoanalyst, Wilhelm Reich, only adds to my desire to build a pyramid type structure aka. a teepee inside my apartment. Mr.S posted some fantastic Orgone devices on his blog—never have seen any shaped like a pyramid. I only hope Mr.S agrees to my orgoneastic tipi making schemes!

Orgone Accumlators: In 1940, Reich built boxes called orgone accumulators to concentrate atmospheric orgone energy; some were for lab animals, and some were large enough for a human being to sit inside. Reich said orgone was the “primordial cosmic energy”, blue in color, which he claimed was omnipresent and responsible for such things as weather, the color of the sky, gravity, the formation of galaxies, and the biological expressions of emotion and sexuality. For more info watch this movie.
image2ic.jpg

Here are some more teepee like structures that are inspiration for my potential living room oasis.

picture-1.png

5 Responses to “PYRAMIDS AT HOME.”

  1. LR Says:

    What about a yurt in the home?

  2. BS Says:

    What about a Geodesic Dome Orgone Accumulator?
    Maybe we can build one on the roof…

    Check my new post for some gold Charms.

  3. kellyr Says:

    LR: YES!

    BS: I want one in every color! I did check those charms, you know I heart them.

  4. k Says:

    my mom just made a teepee for one of my cousins! map printed fabric. it was very sweet.

  5. kellyr Says:

    K: Whooot! I’ll take a page out of her teepee makin’ book. Take a pic mum!

Leave a Reply

