LOVE DAY.

Of course, I have to post John and Yoko. My favorite Lovers. xo!

jlyo_cpii_9_std1.jpgyoko__john_copa_1976_std.jpg

jlyo_kimonos_stairway_std.jpgjlyo_bed_sleep_c_std.jpg

3 Responses to “LOVE DAY.”

  1. BS Says:

    Be my Valentine!
    I’ll wear a silver jacket in the park
    You wear some huge sunglasses
    we’ll skip the kimonos
    Naked Hippies for Peace!!!

  2. kellyr Says:

    XOXOXOXOXOXOXO. Meet me in Central Park with a pack of smokes.

  3. Mira Says:

    In the middle of a bath
    I call your name!

Leave a Reply

