MOCCASINS.

15030001

15030005

15030007

15030008

15030018

15030019

81860007
made from cornhusks.

Dedicated to Kristen Lombardi/Manimal.
via Peabody Museum

5 Responses to “MOCCASINS.”

  1. dmp Says:

    Yay! Welcome back! Lovely post, especially since I’m picking up my Wedding Moccs from Kristen today! Thanks Kelly!

  2. Miranda Says:

    Wow, that second to last pair look like something Shoe Market would totally sell! Very hip.

  3. todayimadethisblog Says:

    of course, my favorite post to date-inspiration for my first week back from summer break!

  4. kellyr Says:

    I knew this post would be a crowd please-r! Thank goodness worked slowed now and I can take time to scour the internet like I so love.

  5. Ahip Says:

    Man, these mocs are amazing…

Leave a Reply

